Dean Basham, Wally Dylko, Ken Emerton and Mark Hogan inducted into Group 3 Hall of Fame | Photos

By Mick McDonald
January 26 2022 - 4:00pm
Photos Scott Calvin

GROUP Three Rugby League's most exclusive club, the hall of fame, now has four new members following the latest induction held at the Wingham Services Club on Friday, January 21.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Port Macquarie news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.