Contact Us


Port Macquarie News & Port Macquarie Express

52 Lord St
PO BOX 5360
Port Macquarie
NSW 2444
portnews@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6588 6688

Editor

Tracey Fairhurst
tracey.fairhurst@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6616

Media Advertising Opportunities


Group sales manager

Jason Ellem
jason.ellem@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0477 373 631

Keen to advertise in Fairfax publications across the NSW North Coast region?

Regional Advertising

Cathie Linklater
cathie.linklater@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0417 220 670

Classifieds

02 6588 6655
classifieds.portnews@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sport

Paul Jobber
paul.jobber@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6613

News Stories

Peter Daniels
peter.daniels@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6612

Subscription / Home Delivery

Network Circulation
circulation.nr@fairfaxmedia.com.au
1300 131095

Domain

Bronwyn Herden
bronwyn.herden@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6658




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop