Contact Us


Port Macquarie News & Port Macquarie Express

16-20 Milton Circuit
PO BOX 5360
Port Macquarie
NSW 2444
portnews@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6588 6688

Regional Manager

Janine Buesnel

janine.buesnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au

02 6588 6600

Acting Editor

Peter Daniels
peter.daniels@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6619

Media Advertising Opportunities


Group sales manager

Jason Ellem
jason.ellem@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0477 373 631


Keen to advertise in Fairfax publications across the NSW North Coast region?

Regional Advertising

Cathie Linklater
cathie.linklater@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0417 220 670

Marketing & Sponsorships

Nicole Langdon
02 6588 6653
If you're interested in receiving marketing tips, advertising offers and the latest news in our quarterly business e-newsletter, please email nicole.langdon@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

02 6588 6655
classifieds.portnews@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sport

Matt McLennan
matt.mclennan@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6620

New Stories

Lisa Tisdell
lisa.tisdell@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6615

Subscription / Home Delivery

Amanda Leech
amanda.leech@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6688

Domain

Ruth Lewis
ruth.lewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6611




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop