Contact Us


Port Macquarie News & Port Macquarie Express

16-20 Milton Circuit
PO BOX 5360
Port Macquarie
NSW 2444
portnews@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6588 6688

Manager

Ruth Lewis
ruth.lewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6611

Editor

Gordon Wiegold
gordon.wiegold@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6618

Media Advertising Opportunities

portnews@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6688
Download our Media Opportunities Pack

Marketing & Sponsorships

Nicole Langdon
02 6588 6653
If you're interested in receiving marketing tips, advertising offers and the latest news in our quarterly business e-newsletter, please email nicole.langdon@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

02 6588 6655
classifieds.portnews@ruralpress.com

Sport

Matt McLennan
matt.mclennan@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6620

New Stories

Lisa Tisdell
lisa.tisdell@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6615

Subscription / Home Delivery

Amanda Leech
amanda.leech@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6688

Domain

Katharine Causer
katharine.causer@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6588 6606




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop