Flashback 1972: Opening of Port Macquarie District Hospital hydrotherapy pool

By Port Macquarie Museum
Updated May 8 2022 - 9:39am, first published 2:00am
Junior secondary drama winners 1972 (b) Alita Harris, Lyn Howard, Gerrry Purcell, Stephen Chamberlin; (f) Lorysa Lojka, Paul Yaunane, Cathy Cudmore, Monica Dunn.

Eisteddfod Success

Students from St. Joseph's Regional School were successful entrants in the recent Taree Eisteddfod.